top of page
Search
  • fricanotaylor

First Time Blogger: All Time Donut Lover

So this is my first blog post! I plan on posting updates here, with maybe a few creative write-ups if I can think of any. I hope I did a good job with the title on this one.


Today is April 12th, 2019. I finished my first professional volleyball season 2 days ago and I leave to go back home on April 24th. I've been living in Brno which is the second largest city in the Czech Republic. For those who don't know anything about Europe or geography I'm in the eastern part of Europe. My neighboring countries are Germany, Austria, Slovakia and Poland. It has been an absolutely wild ride but I am so glad I was given this opportunity.


Given that I only have two weeks left I plan on eating at all of my favorite places and sharing those experiences with those who care to listen. So if you like vegan donuts, sushi, coffee and cookies, you're not going to want to miss that post!


See you in the next one,

Taylor

The street my flat is on, this was taken my second day in the Czech
41 Pellicova


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page